Sunday, August 14, 2011

Does this mean she thinks i'm creepy or weird because she didn't initiate conversation or greet me?

you shouldnt feel embared for wanting to say hi. okay its sorta wierd haha. but still youre not stalking her. you just wanted to say hi. basically you should now let her talk to you or she is gonna find you stalkerish. if she likes you she will think it was sweet what you did and if she dosent then she will find it creepy. it depends on how you look at it. but dont make yourself sound desprate by talking to her until she talks to you. if that makes sense? i dunno something like that.

No comments:

Post a Comment