My nano got stolen at school, so i am in need of an ipod. I'm probaby gonna be able to buy it next month. So is the ipod touch really worth it? I heard it has a sucky camera, which is bad bec that is one of the main reasons i want one. I don't anything fancy, just one that takes considerably good pictures. Is the WiFi good? Should i buy one?
No comments:
Post a Comment