Tuesday, August 9, 2011
I have a SERIOUS crisis...?
I'm 17 years old (turning 18 in April) and I still haven't had my first kiss. Not even a small kiss you give your mother or grandma. It's not that I CAN'T, because I can. There's a girl at my High School who's been trying to get with me since my sophmore year. Honestly, I'm not very attracted to her. Even though I can have my first kiss, I don't want to waste it. For some reason, my first kiss is too important to me to just waste it on anyone. I feel like it will follow me forever. IDK. I'm just not sure what I should do. At this point in time, most high school students have already gotten through the first kiss and are now focused on losing their virginities. Honestly, I don't care about losing my virginity. I'm still young, so I don't have to worry. I can wait. I just care about having my first kiss. And I don't mean a small kiss. I mean a pionate, open mouth, tongue-fighting kiss. My sister tells me that I respect women too much. I think she's right. I remember an incident back in 6th grade. I will never forget. There was this girl named Mandy who I knew from elementary school. We were VERY good friends. She was my first girl-friend. I knew she was feeling me because when my guy friends were like, "why are you with a girl a girl?" Mandy was by my side saying, "Because were best friends!" Anyways, it was like a week or two after we went into middle school when it happened. Many came by my lunch table. She was wearing a pretty tight turtleneck. I noticed that her chest had expanded since the last time I saw her. So, for some reason, I put my hand on her chest and started to play with her nipple in front of everyone. To make a long story short, I could scolded by the principal and was suspended for about 3 days. I think that moment scarred me for life and caused me to be very respectful of women. Even though I want to have my first kiss, my body won't let me because I worry what might happen if I throw myself at some girl again. Maybe the police might be involved. I feel like I'm at a lost. I feel like the only way for me to have my first kiss is if it is enforced by a girl. I'm too worried about what might happen if I throw myself at a girl. However, because of what happened back in 6th grade, I'm too respectful of women to ask one out. I don't know what I should do at this point. I'm hurting bad right now. I started to tear up at least twice while writing this because this is SO important to me.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment