YAY!!! I knew you were pregnant!!!! SOO exciting to get that for christmas....I am getting so nervous lol. I am 9dpo and last night before bed for some odd reason I had to throw up, and then after I felt fine....I am going to test tomorrow morning just trying to be sneaky from the hubby as I want to surprise him BIG time :o)
No comments:
Post a Comment