Thursday, August 11, 2011

Why do people ume that if you dont worship God that means you automatically worship Satan?

Its so ridiculous that people just cant accept that some choose to live their life by their own morals and between right and wrong considered by law instead of the Bible, so they have to go and slander them and say they are evil and praise the devil?

No comments:

Post a Comment